Entrance to The World's Most Visited Consulting Engineering Mall

How To Find Consultants - Internationally and Locally

How Consultants Can Register in This Mall

Engineering Humor: Chuckle of the Week

Disclaimer and Competence

College of Consulting and Engineering

E-Mail to Webperson


Other IEEE Consulting Networks



The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants' Networks in the United States.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

 

 

ARIZONA
Phoenix Network Chair: Vaughn Treude
(Email) vltreude@deru.com
CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles Area
Consulting Network

(E-mail) LAACN-referrals@ieee.org
(Voice) 213/243-8583
Chair: Ralph A. Hileman
14176 Grande Vista Avenue
Perris, CA 92570
(O) 909/780-3947
(E-mail) r.hileman@ieee.org
Silicon Valley Consulting Network
 
Chair: Dick Ahrons
DACON Associates
983 Garrity Way
Santa Clara, CA 95054-4912
(O) 408/970-8892
(E-mail) ahrons@alum.MIT.edu
Web: www.ieee-sv-consult.org
Orange County
Consultants Network

(E-mail) occn@ieee.org
Chair: Wesley Masenten
Masenten and Associates
5962 Sierra Siena Road
Irvine, CA 92612-3911
(Phone) 949/854-5361
(F) 949/854-5360
(E-mail) masenten@pacbell.net
San Diego Consultants Network
Chair: Ken Deines
13992 Dodder Ct
Poway, CA 92064
858 395 0229
CONNECTICUT
Connecticut Network
(Hotline) 800/320-7027
Chair:  Clem Skalski
Contact:  Tom Freehill
P.O. Box 92
Bozrah, CT 06334-0092
(O) 860/886-4026
(E-mail) ecm@ieee.org
FLORIDA
Broward County Network
(Associated Technologies
of South Florida)
James Millener II
JCM II, Inc.
6574 N St Rd 7
Suite 102
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
(O) 954/345-2253
(F) 954/345-1447
(E-mail)
atsf@ieee.org
IEEE Melbourne Section -
Consultants Network Affinity Group
Mary A. Flavin
+1 321 773 0879
(E-mail) mary.flavin@ieee.org or
seeinc@cfl.rr.com
Orlando Network
 
Dr. David Flinchbaugh
(O) 407-859-4855
(F) 407-438-3922
(E-mail) drflinchbaugh@aol.com
ILLINOIS
Chicago-Rockford Network
 
Chair: Benjamin D. Miller, P.E.
PO Box 483
Deerfield, IL 60015
847 948 7746
847 948 7340 fax
INDIANA
Indiana Network Co-Chair: John A. Kassebaum
317 293 1242

Co-Chair: William R. Kassebaum
317 299 0557
 
IOWA
Iowa Network Jerry Hall
5411 Forest Drive
Johnson, IA 50131
(O) 515/331-7753
(F) 515/278-4829
(E-mail) aartec@dwx.com
KANSAS
IEEE Kansas City Consultants Network
 
Ted Atchinson
DPA Assoiates, Inc.
P.O. Box 22569
Kansas City, MO 64113-0569
(O) 816/942-8088
 tatchinson@computer.org
MARYLAND
(See National Capital Area Consultants Network for Maryland Consultants)
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston Network
(E-mail) cn.boston@ieee.org
(E-mail #2) cn_info@qualware.com
Jeff Goldberg
(O) 781/229-1530
(E-mail) jeffg@qualware.com
MINNESOTA
Twin Cities Network
 
IEEE CN of Twin Cities
P.O. Box 290011
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
(F) 612/493-4059
(Network E-mail) mail@icntc.org

Contact:  Kristopher Wilson
mail@icntc.org

MICHIGAN
West Michigan Consultants Network

 
Chuck Parks
Custom Electronics, Inc.
(O) 616/453-3060
parks@customelectronicproducts.com
MISSOURI
Kansas City Network
 
Ted Atchinson
DPA Assoiates, Inc.
P.O. Box 22569
Kansas City, MO 64113-0569
(O) 816/942-8088
(E-mail) tatchinson@computer.org
NEW JERSEY
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants Network Mr. Steven C. Dilliplane
26 Lower Hiltop Rd
Yardley, PA 19067-2723
 (H) 215/321-7225
(E-mail) dilliplane@ieee.org
New Jersey Coast Consultants Network
 
Chair: Amruthur Narasimhan
69 Maplewood Dr.
Middletown, NJ 07748
(O) 732/957.0850
(E-mail) narasimhan3@yahoo.com
Northern New Jersey Network
 
Chair:  Jim Boyd
IEEE CNNNJ Chair
c/o XL Research, Inc.
P.O. Box 256
Ironia, NJ 07845-0256
(O) 973/584-0329
(F) 973/584-1441
(E-mail) j.boyd@ieee.org

Contact: Robert Walker, PE
IEEE CNNNJ
99 Conklintown Road
Wanague, NJ 07465
(O) 973/728-4500
(F) 973/728-1353
(E-mail) r.d.walker@ieee.org

NEW YORK
Long Island Network
 
Murray Kleiner, President
Murray Kleiner Associates, Inc.
Plainview, NY 11803
(O) 516/822-1381 
m.kleiner@ieee.org
New York Section Consultants Network Robert M. Pellegrino
17 Crosby Court
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(O) 212/780-3758
(F) 212/780-3777
(E-mail) pelligrinor@coned.com
OHIO
Miami Valley Consultants' Network (Dayton)
 

 

Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Ave.
Sidney, OH 45365
(O) 937/492-4729
(F) 937/492-0160
(E-mail) jpmartino@compuserve.com
OREGON
Oregon Consultants Network
 
Joe Tabor
TaborCo
P.O. Box 4465
Portland OR 97208

(O)
503/274-8918
(E-mail)
harryjoe@teleport.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia Network
(E-mail) conet.phila@ieee.org
Stew Leister
300 Forrest Road
Sellersville, PA 18960
(O) 215-257-1021
(F) 215-257-3973
(E-mail) s.j.leister@ieee.org
Susquehanna Network Stan Telson, President
QSPP Group
1956 Rachael Dr
Lancaster, PA 17601
(O):  717-569-6579
(F):  717-569-9506
(E-mail) st@qspp.com
(WWW) www.qspp.com
TEXAS
Dallas Consultants Network
 
Jerry Bylander, Chair
jerryby@cableone.net

Bruce B. Blais
P.O. Box 850505
Richardson, TX 75085-0595
(O) (972) 699-7800
(E-mail) bruce@pcn-pros.com

Central Texas Network (Austin)
 
Paul Alesu
P.O. Box 690231
San Antonio, TX 78269-0321
(H/O) 210/263-0033
(F) 210/263-0036
(E-mail) paul@alesu.com
(WWW) www.alesu.com/xltrp
Panhandle Consultants Network Bill Ellett
Patterson and Ellett
1504 West 10th Ave
Amarillo, TX 79101
(O) 806-376-9678
(E-mai) pande@pande.biz
UTAH
Salt Lake City Network
 
Roger Bryner
P. O. Box 713153
Salt Lake City, UT 84171
(O) 800/420 8572
(F) 877/519 3413
(E-mail) utah-consultants-2003@radiolink.net
VIRGINIA
(See National Capital Area Consultants Network for Northern Virginia Consultants)
WASHINGTON (State)
Seattle Network
 

 

 

Paul J. Kostek
8014 Stroud Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(O) 206/915-6645
(F) 206/524-8580
(E-mail) p.kostek@ieee.org
WASHINGTON (DC)
National Capital Area Consultants Network Chair: Sai Chiang
(O)
703-203-0771
(E-mail)
creativesystem@ieee.org
WISCONSIN
Madison Consultants Network Dennis Bahr
3510 West Beltline Highway
Middleton, WI 53562
phone: 608 831 2310
(Fax) 608 831 2303
(E-mail) bahr@inxpress.net


Copyright (c) 2017 by Gary and Bonnie Blank and Engineering Update Institute. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. .